Just another WordPress.com site

GREAT GREET –BY KAVINGNAR THANIGAI.

Goodluck-3

 

 

I have no time; I have no time

Life is calling me,

But

 

I will find time:

To Speak with you

I will find time:

To laugh with you,

I will time find:

To Share with you..

 

I will find time:

To Eat with you

I will find time:

To Sleep with you!

 

I will find time:

To enjoy with you.

 

Because

I LOVE YOU DEAR!

 

we have no time

We have no time

DEATH IS CALLING US!

But

 

In the meantime,

COME ON,

WE WILL ‘SING A SONG TOGETHER’!

 

—KAVINGNAR THANIGAI.

Leave a Reply

