Just another WordPress.com site

GREAT GREET

GREAT GREET

 

I have no time,

I have no time,

Life is calling me.

 

But I will find time:

To speak with you;

I will find time:

To laugh with you;

 

I will find time:

To share with you;

I will find time:

To eat with you;

 

I will find time:

To sleep with you,

I will find time:

To enjoy with you,

 

Because

I LOVE YOU DEAR!

 

We have no time,

We have no time,

DEATH IS CALLING US!

 

But in the meantime,

COME ON,

WE WILL “SING A SONG TOGETHER”!

-KAVIGNAR THANIGAI. (KAVIGNAR=POET)

 

 

Leave a Reply

