Just another WordPress.com site

ANY WHERE AT ANY TIME :MEDITATION: KAVINGNAR THANIGAI. aaa

 

Since 1985 January first, I am living with Meditation ,

giving counselling to those who need,

delivering service as much as I can towards our Society of Mankind

Through this post I am announcing

with entering of third part of my life,I am very much interested to come forward and give

Meditation Coaching(Introduction level) to those who interested to learn

and call me to their places.

If you are ready to face the  expenses of Transportation cost, very simple food and with a small fee to

those classes which will be taken by me…to  uplift your life or you wanted.

Having more than 30 years of experience in this filed ,

I am very suitable to your soul and urges towards leading of path of Light.

I am interested to come ANY WHERE AT  ANY TIME(aaa)

with your Invitation

Unknown

with honest

KAVINGNAR THANIGAI.

DEIVA MEDITATION CENTRE

11- 124,125…PUTHU SAMBALLI

METTUR DAM – 636 403

SALEM DT. TAMIL NADU

INDIA

CONTACT: 91-4298 223067

91–8015584566

E MAIL ID: deivapublisher@gmail.com

http://www.marubadiyumpookkum.wordpress.com

http://www.dawnpages.wordpress.com

http://www.thanigaihaiku.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

